Community Chapters

Contact the Key Coalition community Chapter for their schedule of meetings and activities.

Anchorage Chapter President: Kathy Fitzgerald, 907.264.2642.  Vice President: Rick Nelson,

Eagle River Chapter contact: Focus Outreach, 907.694.6002

Fairbanks Chapter President: TBD.  Alternate contact: Noel, 907.456.8901

Kenai Chapter President: Dennis Haas, 907.262.7577

Juneau Chapter President: TBD.  Alternate contact: Barb Nath, 907.227.8167

Mat-Su Chapter President: Cynthia Norvell ( at MSSCA, 907.352.1244


Comments are closed.